RENEWING MEMBERS:   Paul Crellin, Senior Manager of Donor Development, Cone Health;     Shannon Hair, Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Development, Danville Community College;     Alison Hedrick, Director of Mission Engagement, Victory Junction;     Corey Miller, Director of Philanthopy, Forsyth Technical Community College;     Fred Patterson, Boy Scouts of America;     James Piatt, Vice President of University Advancement, Elon University;     Lorissa Vines, Director of Development, Catawba Regional Hospice